Testimonials

1
December 5, 2007
“I would highly recommend Jon for any of your mortgage needs. I had an opportunity to work with Jon when I was a lender and was always very impressed with the way he placed his clients first. When I needed a mortgage after exiting the lending business, Jon was the professional of choice that provided fantastic results. He has superior knowledge of the market and products and great interpersonal skills. I would highly recommend Jon without hesitation.” Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value

2
October 12, 2009
“Jon has helped me with mortgages several times in the past & it was always a positive experience.” Top qualities: Great Results, On Time, High Integrity

3
Nov 27, 2011

by Guest64374
business

Dynamic Mortgage Concepts, Inc 1635 Foxtrail Drive,
Loveland, CO 80538
USA

I recently refinanced with Jon Vigil and his team. I got just what I wanted, the right interest rate, right payment, right closing costs, and did it all in the right time frame. Jon and his team are great to work with and very detail oriented. This is the 2nd time I have refied with Jon and if the rates continue to improve will not be the last. Thanks for all your help guys!

4

Nov 21, 2011
by Guest38630
business

Dynamic Mortgage Concepts, Inc 1635 Foxtrail Drive,
Loveland, CO 80538
USA

We recently refinanced with Jon Vigil and we were very pleased with the service we received from the staff at Dynamic Mortgage Concepts. We closed quickly (in less than 30 days from start to finish) and the process was easy from day one. We would definitely recommend this lender to anyone wanting to purchase a house or refinance the home they already own.

5
Janet
‎ – Nov 22, 2011

 
 
 
 
 
 

After being told for 7 months by other Companies that I would not “qualify” for a re-finance; Jon took a look at my folder put a 3 week plan together and made it happen with little or no work on my end!!!… To top it off we closed ON TIME! Jon and Megan are an OUTSTANDING team!!!
6
Ron ‎ – Dec 6, 2011

 
 
 
 
 
 

Jon is very professional and extremely knowledge. With all the changes over the recent years in mortgage products, qualification, and approval processes, Jon is the advisor you want to help you with your financial goals related to homes and property. Whether it is your primary residence or an investment property, the advice and acumen Jon brings is outstanding. I definitely recommend a conversation with Jon for your mortgage needs.
7.5 of 5 stars

Dec 8, 2011
business

Dynamic Mortgage Concepts, Inc1635 Foxtrail Drive,
Loveland, CO 80538
USA

Jon Vigil and his assistant Megan Griffith are refinancing rock stars! Working with them recently to lower my rates was a pleasure. They are both very personable and professional.

8.

5 of 5 stars

Dec 14, 2011
business

Dynamic Mortgage Concepts, Inc 1635 Foxtrail Drive,
Loveland, CO 80538
USA

Jon at Dynamic Mortgage Concepts is great to work with! He made our refinance happen when other mortgage firms could not. Working with DMC was great, no surprises and no regrets. I recommended them to my sister-in-law and would recommend to anyone else as well.
 

9.
Barton hired you as a Mortgage in 2007 and hired you more than once

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative

“Jon is the best mortgage lender out there, his knowledge and know how in getting the mortage to the clsoing table is amazing.” December 15, 2011

10.
Cameron Tiffany Sales Manager at Plaza Home Mortgage

Date: December 19, 2011

Jon is an excellent mortgage advisor with keen insight to the problem solving nature of mortgage originations. He will exhaust all avenues to document issues and get his borrowers to the closing table. Any follow up requested is addressed immediately. He is an asset for anybody looking to purchase or refinance their property.

11.

5 of 5 stars

Dec 30, 2011
by Guest77713
business

Dynamic Mortgage Concepts, Inc 1635 Foxtrail Drive,
Loveland, CO 80538
USA

Dynamic Mortgage Comcepts, Inc is a great place to go for your mortgage solutions. They are very fast, friendly and knowledgeable. You are treated with high priority at all times.

 12.
Terry ‎ – Jan 24, 2012

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Jon made the refinancing process extremely easy. He listened to what my specific needs were and came up with a few options. He took the time to go over each option with me, answered all my questions and helped me decide which was the best product to meet my needs. Both Megan and Jon were very professional and the process was very efficient and completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend working with Dynamic Mortgage Concepts.

 
 
13.
Brandon ‎ – Jan 17, 2012
 
 
 
 
 

Excellent source for a refinance or a new home purchase! Jon is very knowledgeable with various loan products and was great to work with. He was available for questions and had quick answers throughout the loan process. He provided us with tips and advice that helped us get the mortgage product and rates that best fit our situation. I would highly recommend Jon and Dynamic Mortgage Concepts

14.

5 of 5 stars

Jan 25, 2012
by Guest43188
business

Dynamic Mortgage Concepts, Inc 1635 Foxtrail Drive,
Loveland, CO 80538
USA

Jon is a real pro. You won't be disappointed with his results!!!

Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes No   
 
15.

5 of 5 stars

Jan 24, 2012
business

Dynamic Mortgage Concepts, Inc 1635 Foxtrail Drive,
Loveland, CO 80538
USA

Jon and the rest of the DMC crew were knowledgable, helpful, and efficient. The process was made super easy and we will definitely use them again in the future!

Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes No   
 
16.
Terry ‎ – Jan 24, 2012

 
 
 
 
 
 

Jon made the refinancing process extremely easy. He listened to what my specific needs were and came up with a few options. He took the time to go over each option with me, answered all my questions and helped me decide which was the best product to meet my needs. Both Megan and Jon were very professional and the process was very efficient and completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend working with Dynamic Mortgage Concepts.

17.

Mar 7, 2012
by Guest60125
business

Dynamic Mortgage Concepts, Inc 1635 Foxtrail Drive,
Loveland, CO 80538
USA

I recently completed my 2nd refinance with Jon; he also handled my origianl mortgage. In every instance he demonstrated efficiency, accuracy and timeliness. The process was always painless to me.I was confident he was getting me the best rate possible. I appreciate his direct, honest manner and will certainly recomment him to others.

18.

5 of 5 stars

Mar 12, 2012
by Guest67086
business

Dynamic Mortgage Concepts, Inc 1635 Foxtrail Drive,
Loveland, CO 80538
USA

Jon & Megan are great to work with, we've worked with them twice now with no problems everything went smooth and very fast and with great results you can't go wrong with there help. They will do everything they can to get you the best rate and with as little as possible out of pocket. We wouldn't use anyone else! We thank them for all there help.

 

19.

Zach Yauman reviewed June 11, 2013

Quality Excellent
Jon is the hardest working most intelligent broker I have ever worked with.. Owning investment properties along with personal properties Jon is the only broker I will ever use or recommend to anyone.. Jon has handled many mortgages and or refinances for me ending with great low rates and monthly payments. Jon has mortgage programs and relationships with banks that other mortgage brokers don't have or even know about.. My wife and I in early 2013 purchased another home and Jon performed an on time closing with only a 20 day window to execute the loan and of course ended with a very attractive monthly payment!! Truly amazing.. Do yourself a favor and give Jon a call and hear for yourself what he can do for you!!
 

20.

Arun Pandey reviewed June 12, 2013

Quality Excellent
Jon has now helped refinance my mortgage twice in the last two years. He has always been true to his words and does what he says. The entire refinancing process was painless and he makes it as easy as it can get. He has some great refinancing options and his rates and fees are very competitive. Both the time he was able to get the paperwork taken care of and the loan closed very quickly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and won't hesitate to use him in the future.
21.
Rajesh I.

Fort Collins, CO

6/13/2013

Jon has been my finance and refinance agent for the last 12 years for many refinances, I forget the exact count, courtesy of falling interest rates. His exemplary service is what I value the most. I might have gotten a minutely better rate (1/8th% maybe) elsewhere, but Jon's service beats the local competition hands down in my opinion, based on the experiences I have heard from some of my friends in town. When he says "no cost", it is truly "no cost"; no hidden charges or last-minute surprises. The paperwork was never a trouble. The closing has been always prompt. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for competitive financing options and great service.

7/01/2013
Jon is the hardest working most intelligent broker I have ever worked with.. Owning investment properties along with personal properties Jon is the only broker I will ever use or recommend to anyone..  Jon has handled many mortgages and or refinances for me ending with great low rates and monthly payments.  Jon has mortgage programs and relationships with banks that other mortgage brokers don't have or even know about.. My wife and I in early 2013 purchased another home and Jon performed an on time closing with only a 20 day window to execute the loan and of course ended with a very attractive monthly payment!!  Truly amazing..  Do yourself a favor and give Jon a call and hear for yourself what he can do for you!!

23.
Noel Mosdell
09/05/2013

 

We had always had a rough time dealing with banks. Always was a hassle and a pain, not to mention a long process to get a loan. But then we found Jon and he was quick to respond to our loan needs. We were able to close in less then a month and he saved me hundreds of dollars a month on a refinance. I will be using Jon for all of my future loan needs.

24.

07/07/2014

Jon was the lender when my husband and I bought our home in Dec. of 2013. I cannot say enough great things about him or the loan process. We went under contract on Nov. 11th. Originally our closing date was set to Dec. 17th but thanks to Jon we were able to move it up to Dec. 5th. How awesome is that? Thank you for helping us get our home! We are so happy with the loan process and how smooth everything went.

25.
Felicia C.

Loveland, CO
7/11/2016   Bill Tonn was awesome to work with. He made our fist time home buying experience a good one. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank for our new home. Couldn't have done it without him.
Tanya J
Bill did an amazing job with our unique situation. It was a pleasure doing business with Dynamic Mortgage and Bill Tonn!
31.
7/062016

Stephen M
I just went through refinancing my home and the staff at Dynamic Mortgage Concepts made what usually is a painful and frustrating process very smooth and actually fun. My loan Officer Bill Tonn was able to answer all my questions and concerns, talked me through the process and ensured I understood everything. I will recommend Bill and DMC to everyone I know and will return to Bill and DMC every time I do anything with a Mortgage. Thanks Bill and Thanks DMC. Keep up the great work and the incredible customer service, it's hard to find these days.

32.
8/22/2016
Marlon J
Bill Tonn is courteous and professional. He let me know everything that I needed to know, when I needed to know it. We talked on the phone, exchanged text messages, and corresponded through e-mails. He made sure that I could go about my busy life without having to worry about anything. Whenever a new action was necessary on my part, he let me know about it right away.

Great experience with an exceptional individual
33.
9/6/2016
Tammy S
We just refinanced our house with Bill Tonn and he was amazing. We had no issues and he made everything easy. He did most of the work and that helped out a bunch. I will recommend Bill to others and his whole team. Bill thank you so much for everything!
34.
8/24/2016
Jim B
They did a refinance on my house and it was done with no hassle and the speed was shocking. I am recommend there services to everyone I know.
35.
8/2/2016

Kyle B
It was a great experience doing business with Bill and Dynamic Mortgage Concepts! I would highly recommend their business to anyone!!
36.
11/17/2016

Lynon A
Just refinanced my home with Dynamic Mortgage Concepts and it couldn't have been a better experience. Bill Tonn was thorough and prompt in setting up and assisting with every aspect of my refinancing process. He even helped clear some errors made by the previous title company, getting my new mortgage done in a matter of weeks. I definitely recommend these guys.
37.
11/28/2016
James E

This was our 5th home purchase and by far the best experience! We are new to the area and Bill Tonn took control from day 1.   Bill is not only fair but accurate and personable.  There were no surprises which made closing quick and easy.  He is also well connected and introduced us to various resources (Real Estate agent, Inspector, etc) to ensure we got what we needed for success.   I highly recommend Bill and Dynamic Mortgage.  Not only is Bill good but he is also a great guy!